skip to Main Content

Staff Organisation 2020


Mr Peter Verstappen

Deputy Principals

Ms Leanne Hough

Mr Scott Mackenzie

Matai Syndicate Teaching Teams (Years 0 - 3)

Ms Leanne Hough

Mrs Anna Doblanovic

Mrs Heather Stanton

Mrs Julie McIntosh

Mrs Mary McHale

Mrs Cathie Hughes

Ms Sylvia Huxtable

Mrs Paula Rowland

Mrs Isobel Ford

Totara Syndicate Teaching Teams (Years 4 - 6)

Ms Bek Gabites

Mr Kent Davis

Mr Scott Mackenzie

Mrs Kathy Jessop

Ms Tiffany Woodley

Mrs Rachel Daniel

Mrs Annabelle Armstrong

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Leanne Turner

Mrs Jen Amosa

Mrs Christine Ross

Mrs Sarah Bowron

Mrs Mandy Manson

Mrs Fiona Win

Mrs Lesley Olaman

Administration Staff

Ms Kathy Ameen

Ms Olivia Krammer

Mrs Allison Donaldson

Library and Sports Coordinator

Executive Officer

Administration Officer

Property Staff

Mr Bruce Puklowski

Crest Cleaning


Cleaning Team

Back To Top