Skip to content

Wakefield School Digital Passport

Being a Digital Ninja means we use all of our STAND values all of the time!

On this page, you can read all about our school's digital requirements and put yourself through our 6 level interactive programme to earn your passport!

Level 1. Password Protect

Level 2. Share Jump

Level 3. Search Shark

Level 4. Twalkers

Level 5. E-volve

Level 6. Mix-n-Mash

Once you have completed all 6 levels let your teacher know!