Staff Organisation 2018

Principal            

Mr Peter Verstappen       peter.verstappen@wakefield.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals        

Ms Leanne Hough           leanne.hough@wakefield.school.nz

Mr Scott Mackenzie         scott.mackenzie@wakefield.school.nz

 

Syndicate Leaders

Matai Syndicate           Ms Leanne Hough       leanne.hough@wakefield.school.nz       

Totara Syndicate         Mr Scott Mackenzie      scott.mackenzie@wakefield.school.nz

 

Matai Syndicate Teaching Teams (Years 0 - 3)

Matai Piwakawaka     Ms Leanne Hough        leanne.hough@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Piwakawaka     Ms Tracy Goddard        tracy.goddard@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Piwakawaka     Mrs Jess O'Connor       jess.oconnor@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Piwakawaka     Mrs Anna Doblanovic    anna.doblanovic@wakefield.school.nz

 

Matai Kereru     Ms Paula Rowland       paula.rowland@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Kereru     Ms Loren Watts           loren.watts@wakefield.school.nz 

Matai Kereru     Ms Isobel Ford             isobel.ford@wakefield.school.nz

 

Matai Tui    Mrs Julie McIntosh        julie.mcintosh@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Tui    Mrs Mary McHale          mary.mchale@wakefield.school.nz

 

Ms Sylvia Huxtable                         sylvia.huxtable@wakefield.school.nz     (Matai CRT Release)

Mrs Michelle Erskine                       michelle.erskine@wakefield.school.nz    (Matai CRT Release)

 

Totara Syndicate Teaching Teams (Years 4 - 6)

Totara Toroa    Ms Bek Gabites             bek.gabites@wakefield.school.nz

Totara Toroa    Mr Kent Davis               kent.davis@wakefield.school.nz
 

 

Totara Karearea   Mr Scott Mackenzie      scott.mackeznie@wakefield.school.nz

Totara Karearea  Mrs Kathy Jessop          kathy.jessop@wakefield.school.nz                  

Totara Karearea  Ms Tiffany Woodley       tiffany.woodley@wakefield.school.nz


Mrs Rachel Daniel                               rachel.daniel@wakefield.school.nz  (Totara CRT Release)

Mrs Annabelle Armstrong                   annabelle.armstrong@wakefield.school.nz (Totara CRT Release)

 

Learning Support Team

Ms Loren Watts                                  Remedial Reading                                                        loren.watts@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Leanne Turner                             Remedial & Classroom Support                                    leanne.turner@wakefield.school.nz

Ms Belinda Elley                                  Remedial & Classroom Support                                   belinda.elley@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Christine Ross                              Remedial & Classroom Support                                   christine.ross@wakefield.school.nz 

Mrs Jennifer Amosa                             Remedial & Classroom Support                                   jennifer.amosa@wakefield.school.nz  

Mrs Sarah Parley                                 Remedial & Classroom Support                                   sarah.parley@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Kathy Ameen                               Adaptive Physical Education & Sports Co-ordinator      kathy.ameen@wakefield.school.nz

 

Learning Centre/Library Team

Mrs Kathy Ameen                              Library Support        kathy.ameen@wakefield.school.nz

or                                                      Library                      library@wakefield.school.nz

 

Administration Team                                                

Ms Olivia Krammer          Administration Officer            olivia.krammer@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Allison Donaldson     Administration Assistant       allison.donaldson@wakefield.school.nz     

or                                    Administration Office            admin@wakefield.school.nz

 

Grounds Team

Mr Bruce Puklowski          Caretaker        bruce.puklowski@wakefield.school.nz


School Chaplain        

Mr Malcolm Irvine

Malcolm can be contacted through the school office.