Kea Crossing IMG1389 IMG9913 IMG7815 Wakefield School from Lookout 3 IMG4764 Picture from Waimea Weekly

Staff Organisation 2016

Principal            

Mr Peter Verstappen       peter.verstappen@wakefield.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals        

Mrs Sue McLaren            sue.mclaren@wakefield.school.nz

Mr Leith Bruning             leith.bruning@wakefield.school.nz

 

Syndicate Leaders

Matai Syndicate           Mrs Sue McLaren         sue.mclaren@wakefield.school.nz       

Totara Syndicate         Mr Leith Bruning          leith.bruning@wakefield.school.nz

 

Matai Syndicate Teaching Teams (Years 0 - 3)

Matai Piwakawaka     Mrs Sue McLaren          sue.mclaren@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Piwakawaka     Mrs Anna Doblanovic    anna.doblanovic@wakefield.school.nz

Matai Piwakawaka     Ms Isobel Ford             isobel.ford@wakefield.school.nz


               

Matai Kereru     Ms Loren Watts           loren.watts@wakefield.school.nz 

Matai Kereru     Ms Tiffany Woodley      tiffany.woodley@wakefield.school.nz

 

Ms Sylvia Huxtable                           sylvia.huxtable@wakefield.school.nz     (Matai CRT Release)

 

Totara Syndicate Teaching Teams (Years 4 - 6)

Totara Toroa    Ms Bek Gabites             bek.gabites@wakefield.school.nz

Totara Toroa    Mrs Julie McIntosh        julie.mcintosh@wakefield.school.nz

Totara Toroa    Mrs Paula Rowland       paula.rowland@wakfield.school.nz

 

Totara Karearea    Mr Kent Davis          kent.davis@wakefield.school.nz

Totara Karearea   Mr Leith Bruning       leith.bruning@wakefield.school.nz   

Totara Karearea  Mrs Kathy Jessop      kathy.jessop@wakefield.school.nz                  

 

Mrs Michelle Erskine                           michelle.erskine@wakefield.school.nz  (Totara CRT Release)

Mrs Rachel Daniel                               rachel.daniel@wakefield.school.nz  (Totara CRT Release)

 

 

Learning Support Team

Mrs Mary McHale                                 Remedial Reading, French Extension Programme        mary.mchale@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Ann Baker                                    Remedial & Classroom Support                                    ann.baker@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Leanne Turner                             Remedial & Classroom Support                                    leanne.turner@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Emma Ward                                 Remedial & Classroom Support                                    emma.ward@wakefield.school.nz

Ms Belinda Elley                                  Remedial & Classroom Support                                    belinda.elley@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Christine Ross                              Remedial & Classroom Support                                    christine.ross@wakefield.school.nz 

Mrs Kathy Ameen                               Adaptive Physical Education & Sports Co-ordinator     kathy.ameen@wakefield.school.nz

 

Learning Centre/Library Team

Mrs Kathy Ameen                              Library Support        kathy.ameen@wakefield.school.nz

or                                                      Library                      library@wakefield.school.nz

 

Administration Team                                                

Ms Olivia Krammer          Administration Officer            olivia.krammer@wakefield.school.nz

Mrs Allison Donaldson     Administration Assistant       allison.donaldson@wakefield.school.nz     

or                                    Administration Office            admin@wakefield.school.nz

 

Grounds Team

Mr Bruce Puklowski          Caretaker        bruce.puklowski@wakefield.school.nz


School Chaplain        

Mr Malcolm Irvine

Malcolm can be contacted through the school office.